Wordless Wednesday

Photobucket
More WW participants here.

Andrea

15 Comments

Filed under wordless wednesday

15 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. How fun! We love to paint around here too!

  2. Funny because I’m going today to buy paint for my son.

  3. Hey Andrea!! No wonder I could never find your blog, you moved.

    If I had paint here most of it would end up on my walls!!!

  4. I cannot let my two year old paint, last week she took my makeup and painted the closet door! ugh!

  5. I’m feeling a little artsy today, too! Wish I could join in on the fun!

  6. I like what you’ve done here! My two LOVE to paint. I need to take a picture of their recently masterpieces and show them.

  7. Kim

    My little guy loves to paint! Mom is fond of the Crayola wonder paints. lol

  8. That is a larger tray than we own. And purple, too. My daughter would be thrilled.

  9. Sue

    Great picture. I love the colors. 🙂

    Happy WW!

  10. Painting is so much fun!

    I’m liking the new site girl! 🙂 You’re talented

  11. atleast you have paints LEFT!!

    trisha
    momdot.com

  12. Just wanted to stop by and say thank you for stopping by my blog and the warm congrats you left!

    I love to paint with my kids! It is fun to see what they can create!

Leave a Reply

