Small Talk Six: Green Is Groovy

PhotobucketToday’s topic is the “6 things you love that are green.” You can answer this with a list of 6 words, 6 phrases, 6 sentences, 6 paragraphs, 6 photos, 6 videos, etc . . .

#1 Photobucket

#2Photobucket
Our pet toads.
#3Photobucket
Last year’s pet praying mantis.
#4Photobucket
Pickles.
#5Photobucket
Green paint, there are a couple rooms in my house that are painted green, not this shade of course.
#6Photobucket

I cannot wait for the weather to get nice and the grass to turn green again.

Andrea

12 Comments

Filed under small talk six

12 responses to “Small Talk Six: Green Is Groovy

  1. You’ve got some great pictures. Love the preying mantis. lol.

  2. Great list, love the praying mantis too but only from afar lol. Mmmm green m&m’s!

  3. I forgot about pickles. Delicious. I love the first picture. What marketing.

  4. Mmmmmm . . . M&Ms are yummy in any color!

    Thanks for playing!!

  5. Kim

    It appears that you’re not the only one who likes pickles! lol Cute pic!

  6. I love your little toad, so cute! I can’t believe I forgot to put pickles on my list-yum!

  7. I like your list. Except for the Praying Mantis, they creep me out!

  8. love your list!! but praying mantis freak me out too LOL

  9. Awww is that your son? Adorable pic with the pickle.

  10. I can’t wait for the grass to be green either!

  11. I love your 6 green things! I CAN NOT wait for green grass!

Leave a Reply

