Small Talk Six: What Color Are The Big Lies

Photobucket
Today’s topic is “6 of the worst lies you have ever told.” You can answer this with a list of 6 words, 6 phrases, 6 sentences, 6 paragraphs, 6 photos, 6 videos, etc .

Really?!  This is starting to be a revealing meme, and I am not willing to reveal this week’s answers, so here are some pictures related to what my answers would be…

Wedding Dress Pictures, Images and Photos
money Pictures, Images and Photos
chocolate Pictures, Images and Photos
Friends Pictures, Images and Photos
love Pictures, Images and Photos
sick bed Pictures, Images and Photos

Andrea

7 Comments

Filed under small talk six

7 responses to “Small Talk Six: What Color Are The Big Lies

  1. Great take on this weeks theme! I’m pretty sure I know what 1, 5, and 6 are! Maybe number 2 and 3. 4 is kinda a stumper! Great job!

  2. I am totally stumped by the chocolate one. 😀

  3. I have to agree, I am stumped by the chocolate, lol.

  4. I love the photos! Being sick seems to be a good excuse once in awhile, even if it’s a little lie!

  5. I just about spit my water at #1..I love it!

  6. Love the pictures!!

Leave a Reply

