Small Talk Six: Breakfast Foods

Photobucket

Today’s topic is “6 breakfast foods that you love or hate”. You can respond to each topic with a list of 6 words, 6 phrases, 6 sentences, 6 paragraphs, or 6 photos.

I LOVE Bacon…
ren from footloose Pictures, Images and Photos
I LOVE Scrambled Eggs…
Scrambled Eggs Pictures, Images and Photos
I LOVE Hash…
Photobucket
I LOVE Pancakes…
Banana Pancakes Pictures, Images and Photos
I LOVE Bagels…
bagel Pictures, Images and Photos
I LOVE McDonald’s Hashbrowns…
hashbrown Pictures, Images and Photos

Andrea

8 Comments

Filed under small talk six, Uncategorized

8 responses to “Small Talk Six: Breakfast Foods

  1. LOL!!! Great choice for Bacon 😉

  2. I am not a fan of McD’s hashbrowns because our McD’s can’t seem to drain the oil off them and when they put them in their baggies they are soggy and stick to the paper. It has been that way at our McD’s for years.

  3. LOL Love your picture for bacon. Took me back to high school. We had a standing joke in European history about Bacon because of Sir Francis Bacon.

  4. I love McDonald’s hasbrowns too! I can’t say I’ve ever tried hash though-I can’t get over the whole meat in a can thing!

  5. maneuveringmotherhood

    I hate hash…Ewww! BUT… I’m totally with you on the bagels. I like onion bagels…toasted, with cream cheese.

  6. McDonald’s hashbrowns are one of my fave fast food items! Too bad they only serve it til 10 (grrr!)

  7. i love “bacon” too! lol great pic! I was all about your list until the hash! hold please while I gag……

Leave a Reply

