Wordless Wednesday: Preschool Playdoh Creation

Photobucket

Andrea

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Preschool Playdoh Creation

  1. Perfect! A wonderful little volcano!

  2. That is pretty good for being in preschool!

  3. How fun! We love creating with playdough too!

  4. This rocks! I love it when little kids make awesome creations with play dough! So cute & FUN! Happy WW!

  5. Looks fun! I try to hide the play-doh…I know…bad mommy 🙂

  6. ool! I can almost smell it from here. I love the smell of playdoh. Did they put anything in the valcano?

    Happy WW from the Mostly Wordless Wednesday HQ :o)

    http://ordinaryandawesome.blogspot.com/search/label/WW

  7. Great volcano. Is that what they were suppose to make cause my boys are nuts for volcanoes too.

  8. Oh and in response to your question on my blog. As far as i know we will be in TX for awhile. We pick up our RV in Ohio then spend some time in TN and AL to visit dh’s family.

  9. What a perfect volcano…my boys would love that!

    And you are not too late, the Story Blueprints Blog Workshop starts Monday, glad to have you!

  10. DJ

    That’s a wonderful volcano! My son never seems very interested in playdoh.

  11. Hi! You’ve been popped! I’m sending you the Friend Pop for being such a great blog friend.

    To learn more about Blog Popz, pick up your pop button, and register your pop for prizes, visit http://theohanamama.com/2009/03/blog-popz-are-back-get-your-spring-fling-pops-now-contest/

Leave a Reply

